Runboard.com
You're welcome.

rysfeelinit

Last blog entries

Helping Agency's and Psychiatirsts / Lawyers with Specific Expertise

November 1 at 4:43pm

The following people are tending to re-structure CAFCASS in the UK - the tender is £3M from Horizon 2020 from

If you know anyone who can help jump on this - or know anyone who knows anyone ...

TED under the Horizon 2020 £38 Billion Fund has an open tender to restructure Cafcass.

I signed up because you can. I now have all the documentation for the bid and the list of organisations going for the tender.

https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:76439-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML&src=0

Ryan Glaser

(I am a dad in the 2nd year of the struggling and have just seen Dr Childless research. I now understand just enough to know just dad suffering this ambiguous loss

Action For Children



businessdevelopmentsouth@actionforchildren.org.uk

Aidhour Ltd

Ms Sally Mortimore

sally.mortimore@aidhour.co.uk

Alliance Psychological Services Limited

Lynne Massam

LynneMassam@alliancepsychology.com

Anna Freud National Centre for Children and Families

Ms Vanessa Cameron, Grants and Bids Officer

vanessa.cameron@annafreud.org

Barnardo's

Mr Nick Whiteside

nick.whiteside@barnardos.org.uk

Bee Wirral CIC



info@beewirral.co.uk

CAIS

Mr Dylan Evans

dylan.evans@cais.co.uk

Child Action Northwest

Hannah Wilson Principal Social Worker

hwilson@canw.org.uk

Kate Wilkinson, Strategic Director Business Development

kwilkinson@canw.org.uk

Stuart Chaplin Strategic Director Service Delivery and Development

schaplin@canw.org.uk

Childrens Links

Rachel Aylmer

bdms@childrenslinks.org.uk

Choices and Voices



info@choicesandvoices.org.uk

Connect North Yorkshire

Mrs Helen Evans

helenevans.connect@gmail.com

Cuffe and Lacey Associates

Ms Felicity Lacey

felicity.lacey@cuffeandlacey.com

EveryChild Services

Juliet Ero

info@everychildservices.com

Family Action

Ms Anita Bowtell

anita.bowtell@family-action.org.uk

Family Carers UK



IsaacAde-Odunlade@familycarersuk.co.uk

Families Forward



familiesforward@btconnect.com

Family Matters Mediate Ltd

Ms Juliette Dalrymple

admin@familymattersmediate.co.uk

Family Ties Contact Services Ltd

Mrs Jane Jenkins

info@familytiescs.com

Freedom Care

Mrs Francesca Graves

fran@freedomcare.co.uk

Great Future Support Ltd - Care Support

Ms Grace Folorunso

admin@greatfuturesupport.co.uk

Help Handz Ltd

Morleen Nyirenda Okolonji

info@helphandz.com

H.O.P.E Superjobs Ltd



info@hopesuperjobs.co.uk

Jigsaw Family Support

Ms Tina Maretic

tina.maretic@jigsawfamilysupport.com

Leap Children & Families Centre

Mrs Jo Parry-Gee

joanne.parry@stpeterspartnerships.org

National Children's Centre t/a Yorkshire Children's Centre

Catherine McKenzie

catherine.mckenzie@yccuk.org.uk

Nationwide Community Learning Partnehsip (NCLP) Ltd

Rachel Coss

rachelc@ymtb.co.uk

Network Health & Social Care - Management



paul.hanke@networkhsc.co.uk

NYAS

NYAS Business Development Team

tenders@nyas.net

Parenting Apart Ltd

Parentng Apart Programme

enquiries@parentingapartprogramme.co.uk

Parenting Solutions Devon

Sonia Worthington - Director

parentingsolutions.devon@gmail.com

parentingsolutions.devon@parentingsolutions.co.uk

Play Therapy Bradford

Mrs Natalie Rees

playtherapybradford@gmail.com

Polaris Children's Services (formerly known as Core Assets Children's Services)

Nick McPartlan - Head of Services

childrensservices.tenders@coreassets.com

Precious Child Contact Services Ltd

Miss Mercy Asuquo

info@preciouschildcontactservices.co.uk

Precious Counselling and Mentoring CIC

Mauva Johnson-Jones

info@preciouscounsellingandmentoring.co.uk

Relate (National)

Ms Kat Donegan, Business Development Manager

kat.donegan@relate.org.uk

Relate Birmingham

Ruth Levesley

ruth.levesley@relatebirmingham.co.uk

Relate Dorset & South Wiltshire

Ms Siân Merriott

Centre.Manager@relatedorset.org.uk

Relate Hull & East Yorkshire

Mrs Dawn Blake

dawnblake@relate.karoo.co.uk

Spring Healthcare Ltd

Miss Tendai Shangare

info@springhealthcareltd.co.uk

Spurgeons

Andy Boswell Head of Business Development

tendering@spurgeons.org

Swanstaff Recruitment Limited

Mrs Lucy Glass

lucy.glass@swanstaff.co.uk

TLC: Talk, Listen, Change

Emily Williams Head of Development

emilywilliams@talklistenchange.org.uk

The A Project

Mr Ansley Nugent

info@theaproject.co.uk

Tigerlily Healthcare Ltd

Tigerlily Healthcare Ltd

tigerlilyhealthcare@gmail.com

Triple P UK Ltd

Mr Matt Buttery

matt.buttery@triplep.net

Ward Andrews

Donna Ward

donna@wardandrews.co.uk

Womens Work



michelle.martin@womens-work.org.uk

YMCA North Staffordshire

Mrs Alison O’Donovan

alison.odonovan@ymcans.org.uk

Mr David Williams

david.williams@ymcans.org.uk


Comments loading...

 

Miscellaneous info

User since

Nov 1 at 4:20pm

Occupation

None

 

Bookmarks

Private
 

Last posts

No posts yet
 

Friends

Friend list loading...
 

Live feed


Filter: rysfeelinit + friends Just rysfeelinit

Live feed loading...

 

Pictures

 

Go back

You are not logged in (login)